Chairman Martyn Tinker (07836266692)
Vice Chairman John Howland (075076618876)
Secretary John Howland
Treasurer Janice Daniells (07709048258)
Chief Scrutineer Kev Chapman
Asst. Scrutineer Dan Broughton
Chief Marshall Martyn Tinker
Asst. Marshalls Mark Watson and Andy Catt
Race Control Sec. Sheena Kirby
Driver’s Rep Richard Blockley
Safety Officer John Howland
Fire Officer Tony Burell
Lap Scorers Sandra Watson, Carol Watson, Barbara Garbutt

Get Involved

Autograss Clubs are run entirely by the members, who all volunteer their time, so please do your bit and get in touch


Many hands make light work and we really do need more hands! You don’t
have to be a driver, you may be a regular spectator who would like to be a bit
more involved. Please come and speak to an official to find out more.

Our best thanks go to Mr R Wrathall for allowing us the use of his land, and to
all those who have contributed in any way.

We also thank the medical team in attendance and all officials, marshalls,
sponsors, drivers, and spectators.

Please use the litter bins and keep the field tidy.